How does billing work?
Billing is a simple monthly subscription. We charge the card on file, the account refreshes message credits, and that’s it.
What counts as a “message credit”?
A message credit counts when a message is delivered to a contact. A mass message —one message sent to 100 contacts— is considered 100 credits.
What if I go over my limit?
We charge you a per message fee that is inline with your monthly plan’s per-message amount (e.g., the $39 plan has an addl msg charge of 4¢/msg). You can also contact our support team for buying additional blocks of message in bulk.
Do I get a credit for unused messages?
Yes. We will roll over your unused messages to the next month. We do limit rollovers to the limit of your plan (e.g., the $79 plans has a maximum rollover credit of 2500, a max of 5000).
Will I be charged when the trial is up?
No. We do not require a credit card up front, so you’ll only be charged when you are ready to “make it official”.
Can I cancel at anytime?
Yes. With a simple request, our team will close the account and permanently delete all data. (And then hope we’ll see you again soon).